Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Anyone building a Live Radio Show for SWTOR?

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Community
Anyone building a Live Radio Show for SWTOR?

JCDIP's Avatar


JCDIP
12.13.2011 , 12:25 PM | #1
I know this was talked about in the forums before the erase and I just wanted to bring it back to light.
Does anyone know of someone building a SWTOR Live Radio show and if so what server will they be participating in?
My hope is that the server my Guild was assigned (Darth Bando)


I have found what I think is one, but I am not sure.
http://bootlegradiostation.com

Can anyone point me in the right direction?
Dread Pirates - Server: Darth Bandon

Jimer_Lins's Avatar


Jimer_Lins
12.13.2011 , 01:04 PM | #2
Hah, funny you should ask! I'm hosting a live broadcast tonight of our brand new TOR show on Split Infinity Radio. It's called The Nar Shaddaa Lounge and it'll be Tuesday nights, 6 PM Pacific/9 PM Eastern/0200 GMT Wednesday.

I posted just a moment ago about it here: http://www.swtor.com/community/showt...1131#post51131

You can find the station at http://siradio.fm. Hope you get a chance to tune in!

JCDIP's Avatar


JCDIP
12.13.2011 , 07:20 PM | #3
Split Infinity Radio... "Get Loud Get Mental"... I used to listen to that while I gamed on Matrix.

That is one of the major reason why I was looking for a live radio! Thanks and I will tune in.
Also what server our y'all going to be on?
Dread Pirates - Server: Darth Bandon

Jimer_Lins's Avatar


Jimer_Lins
12.13.2011 , 07:30 PM | #4
Church of Alvis is rolling on Juyo. Glad you'll be there to listen!
Jimer Lins, Juyo Server

Be sure to tune in to my LIVE weekly two-hour SWTOR talk show, Live From the Nar Shaddaa Lounge, every Tuesday night at 7 PM Pacific!