Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

[Video] Rage Against the Banana _Unedited_

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Server Forums > Tomb of Freedon Nadd
[Video] Rage Against the Banana _Unedited_

Nidza
10.02.2012 , 06:34 PM | #1
Highlights: http://oi47.tinypic.com/20ayuk4.jpg

Scrapper PoV on PvP now you can see what we good for nothings really do in WZs.

Objectives ...what are objectives edition

Notes: never done any movie editing or recording ever this is my first try.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TkWN6...ature=youtu.be

Aerilas
10.02.2012 , 06:52 PM | #2
hvnt played DPS scoundrel, but it seems like that would be the way to go. good vid man,

Fearine
10.02.2012 , 07:45 PM | #3
Great gameplay and you are really a point of reference at DPS Scoundrel/Operative potential mate.

The only bad part is the quality of the video. Can't you do it at 720p at least?
Bioware's famous metrics revealed:
Q: Someone told me his son (George Lukas) played the game.
Answer: (Bioware) Yeah I heard that too. A lot of us with teenage kids try to get them to explain things to us.

pisauron
10.02.2012 , 07:49 PM | #4
Quote: Originally Posted by Nidza View Post
Highlights: http://oi47.tinypic.com/20ayuk4.jpg

Scrapper PoV on PvP now you can see what we good for nothings really do in WZs.

Objectives ...what are objectives edition

Notes: never done any movie editing or recording ever this is my first try.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TkWN6...ature=youtu.be
the video is of horrible quality. try frapsing in higher quality...
and add "hp details", its easier to tell what gear the people against you have like that

other then that, nice music...
www.pisauron.com - My Youtube channel

zoranporan
10.03.2012 , 03:30 AM | #5
too much cookie (ref. fat body type), and too much vendetta, no objective pp

Nice video, loved the music !
Sith Marauder | Helle | ToFN EU

Masarko
10.03.2012 , 07:37 AM | #6
First off: