Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

TFB : 16M-HM (world ranking)


Anthox's Avatar


Anthox
10.12.2012 , 04:06 PM | #141
Updated 23:00
Nãtsu- Astral PvE HL - Officier
www.astral-guilde.fr - Recrutement : ouvert
Contenu PvE 8 joueurs avant la version 1.2 de SWTOR : fully cleaned
Contenu PvE 8 joueurs de la version 1.4 de SWTOR : 5/5 Hard Mode (TFB Clean)

dominius's Avatar


dominius
10.12.2012 , 05:12 PM | #142
This is info for Elitist Isolationists on the US server The Harbinger.

I didn't bother with screenshots of UTC/GMT so if you don't count this it makes no difference to me but I figured I would post to represent our server and make your list a bit more accurate. The screenshots are from our kill videos and the times shown in the videos and screenshots are PDT. Additionally you can check our homepage or our server's progression thread to verify dates.

The Writhing Horror: September 27, 3:12am UTC/GMT (September 26, 8:12pm PDT)
Screenshot - Video

Dread Guard Commanders: September 28, 4:45am UTC/GMT (September 27, 9:45pm PDT)
Screenshot - Video

Operator IX: October 3, 4:48am UTC/GMT (October 2, 9:48pm PDT)
Screenshot - Video

Kephess the Undying: October 4, 3:54am UTC/GMT (October 3, 8:54pm PDT)
Screenshot - Video
Guildmaster of
Elitist Isolationists
Website | Forums | The Harbinger
Domineus || Malego || Trotsky || Ava'rus

Pitzzin's Avatar


Pitzzin
10.12.2012 , 09:04 PM | #143
<Insurrected> Killed Kephess the Undying on 16-man HM difficulty at 10:58pm EST on 10/12/12.
Kill Shot
By the way, we are form Jedi Covenant Us server.

Angrylilseth's Avatar


Angrylilseth
10.12.2012 , 09:58 PM | #144
<Dark Eclipse> down 16 Man Kephess the undying on the 10/12/12 at 10:18 pm EST ...UTC 02:18pm post on website
Sever: Jedi Covenant
http://darkeclipserawr.enjin.com/for...ng-down/page/1
Angrry "DPS Jugg"/ Ennraged "Mercenary"/ Angger"Operative"
<Dark Eclipse> Raid leader
16-man Progression@Jedi Convenant
http://darkeclipserawr.enjin.com/home

LordDavic's Avatar


LordDavic
10.14.2012 , 03:37 PM | #145
Hey Band of Brothers EU Jar´Kai Sword had also killed the second Boss in 16 HM TfB

Killscreen (time GMT+1):

http://www.abload.de/img/tfb2kill16erhmprogresxps9b.jpg

glomeo's Avatar


glomeo
10.14.2012 , 07:16 PM | #146
Lethal Dose Fifty @ Jedi Covenant
16 man Hard Mode

Terror From Beyond (5/5) Mon 15 Oct, 2012 1:44a BST Pic Lockout

dominius's Avatar


dominius
10.15.2012 , 01:09 AM | #147
Elitist Isolationists on the server The Harbinger killed The Terror From Beyond on October 15, 5:36am UTC/GMT (October 14, 10:36pm PDT)

Video - Screenshot
Guildmaster of
Elitist Isolationists
Website | Forums | The Harbinger
Domineus || Malego || Trotsky || Ava'rus

LordDavic's Avatar


LordDavic
10.15.2012 , 03:08 PM | #148
Guild: Band of Brothers
Server: Jar´Kai Sword
Region: EU - Germany

3th Boss TfB 16HM

http://www.abload.de/img/tfb3kill16erhmprogresdsz9a.jpg

GeneralDefault's Avatar


GeneralDefault
10.15.2012 , 11:49 PM | #149
<Level Capped> The Bastion
Pänzer 50 Vanguard / / Pain'reliever 50 Sage / /
Fauxsho 50 Gunslinger / / Panzër 50 Guardian / / Paìn 50 Operative / / Paín 50 Marauder

Lynhea's Avatar


Lynhea
10.18.2012 , 05:51 PM | #150
<Ace> 5/5 16 HM Update !

Terror From Beyond 16 HM Down - 00:29:12 Heure de Paris ( GMT +2)

http://i.imgur.com/CoqMV.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/v5p38.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/QvCVu.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/WZfyV.jpg
Solstïce - Guilde <Ace> PvE HL 16 Men - GuildMaster
www.ace-gaming.fr/forum/ - Recrutement : Ouvert