Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Can you Open again?

nadmed's Avatar


nadmed
08.14.2012 , 05:32 PM | #1
Hey guys! I was wondering, is it possible to temporarily close your account - and reopen it again later, so you won't loose your characters?

Djbb's Avatar


Djbb
08.14.2012 , 05:34 PM | #2
Yes if you cancel your account when you reactivate it all your characters wil still be there

Jenarie's Avatar


Jenarie
08.14.2012 , 05:37 PM | #3
Yes, if you cancel your subscription. Everything stays exactly as you left it (although clear your mail before you log out the last time and don't post any GTN sales). When you renew it picks up where you left off.

If you are using automatic billing you can cancel at any time in the cycle and it will stay open the remainder of that month and then just not bill you for the next month. So you can cancel now and play the rest of your already paid time and then it will tell you 'no subscription' after that but you only have to reenter you billing info whenever you want to come back and you are back on.