Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Exotic Crystals

joeyptn
07.09.2012 , 07:34 PM | #1
Hi everyone. My player is a level 15 Sith Juggernaut. But, I want other crystals other than the basic blue/red/green. Plus I accidentally destroyed my yellow and black pre order crystal with the deconstruct button in the inventory window. A little background is that I now have my star ship and am willing to fly around to get this crystal... Any crystal whether it may be orange white purple or cyan or...other??. I'm sure there's an article with this exact same topic somewhere here, I just can't find it. I'm new to the game, just been playing since the weekend. Thanks! Any input is appreciated.

DarthBama
07.09.2012 , 07:38 PM | #2
Quote: Originally Posted by joeyptn View Post
Hi everyone. My player is a level 15 Sith Juggernaut. But, I want other crystals other than the basic blue/red/green. Plus I accidentally destroyed my yellow and black pre order crystal with the deconstruct button in the inventory window. A little background is that I now have my star ship and am willing to fly around to get this crystal... Any crystal whether it may be orange white purple or cyan or...other??. I'm sure there's an article with this exact same topic somewhere here, I just can't find it. I'm new to the game, just been playing since the weekend. Thanks! Any input is appreciated.
You can buy the pre-order crystal on the fleet. Just turn on the vendors in the map, and hover until you find it. The vendor is at one of the entrances to the quarter circle sections.

Heist
07.09.2012 , 07:38 PM | #3
You can buy another black and yellow crystal from the pre-order vendor on the fleet.

MidichIorian
07.09.2012 , 07:41 PM | #4