Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Update: Maintenance: June 29th, 2012

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Update: Maintenance: June 29th, 2012
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

CourtneyWoods's Avatar


CourtneyWoods
06.28.2012 , 04:44 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
We will be deploying a patch and performing an unscheduled maintenance this Friday, June 29th, 2012. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers and SWTOR.com will be down for four hours on Friday, June 29th, 2012 from 4AM CDT (2AM PDT/5AM EDT/10AM BST/11AM CEST/7PM AEST) until 8AM CDT (6AM PDT/9AM EDT/2PM BST/3PM CEST/11PM AEST). There is a possibility that the maintenance window (start & stop times) may shift later than posted here. If that occurs, we will update the messaging immediately. All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Maintenance

Date: Friday, June 29th, 2012

Time: 4AM CDT (2AM PDT/5AM EDT/10AM BST/11AM CEST/7PM AEST) until 8AM CDT (6AM PDT/9AM EDT/2PM BST/3PM CEST/11PM AEST)

There is a possibility that the maintenance window (start & stop times) may shift later than posted here. If that occurs, we will update the messaging immediately.

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Courtney Woods | Lead Community Coordinator
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]

TonyMoreno's Avatar


TonyMoreno
06.29.2012 , 01:46 AM | #2 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
UPDATE: The server “The Bastion” will be undergoing maintenance earlier than expected. Players will not receive in-game countdown. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you.