Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Finished: Scheduled Maintenance: June 28th, 2012

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Finished: Scheduled Maintenance: June 28th, 2012
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

CourtneyWoods's Avatar


CourtneyWoods
06.27.2012 , 01:27 PM | #1 This is the last staff post in this thread.  

Update #2: We will be deploying the patch as originally planned with an additional hour of maintenance. Please see the new time window below. Apologies for the confusion.

We will be deploying a patch and performing an unscheduled maintenance this Thursday, June 28th, 2012. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers will be down for four hours on Thursday, June 28th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 8AM CDT (6AM PDT/9AM EDT/2PM BST/3PM CEST/11PM AEST). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Maintenance

Date: Thursday, June 28th, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 8AM CDT (6AM PDT/9AM EDT/2PM BST/3PM CEST/11PM AEST).

All game servers will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Courtney Woods | Lead Community Coordinator
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]