Unofficial Count - Unsubs after 6 month/free time

Algaram

I am really wandering how many people out there are just waiting for there sub to run out and not buy another month of game time after free/6 month peroid is up

So if you would be so kind and post what your plans are.

P.S. not a qq thread about trans/merge, simply a question :)

• Replies 121
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I have a 6 month subscription and I regret getting it. I havent played in over a month, but I know I'll be returning one day when they fix the server population issues. I'll definitely be going month to month when that happens.

I bought a 6 month subscription, which was a huge mistake. Never again.

If the server population issue doesn't get fixed to my liking, I'm gone. I'm not a huge gamer at all, but I did pay to play with other people. When you can't play 75% of the game (flashpoints, hard quests, and ops) because there's no one on, it's a problem.

anyone who gives a 6 month sub right away to a new mmo either is new to mmos or should be confidant that they want to play this game for a long time..

its always best to go month by month at first to determine if you are going to like the game before giving that much money and time to a game and company

i just un subed about 3 min ago. i am sad about it. i love star wars always have and always will but i hate EA and untill this game i never played a bioware game. i can now say i will never buy another bioware online game. this game could have been so much more if it had been finished before release.

anyone who gives a 6 month sub right away to a new mmo either is new to mmos or should be confidant that they want to play this game for a long time..

its always best to go month by month at first to determine if you are going to like the game before giving that much money and time to a game and company

I played beta, so I knew I liked the game.