Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Jedi Sage with Spinning Strike?

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Classes
Jedi Sage with Spinning Strike?

Phlem
05.30.2012 , 04:23 PM | #1
Question: When did Jedi Sages get the Jedi Shadow ability Spinning Strike? I was killed twice in a warzone today by two different Jedi Sages using spinning strike.

Daiyukie
05.31.2012 , 02:38 AM | #2
And you know this how?
"Everyone not as good as me is a Noob. Everyone better than me is a No Lifer" - The Code of the Bads
Quote: Originally Posted by gwrtheyn
atm Concealment Operative are like a dog humping on your leg,anoying,but not lethal
Quote: Originally Posted by jaxxxster
Solution : Nerf Operatives. Again.

Phlem
05.31.2012 , 05:56 AM | #3
Quote: Originally Posted by Daiyukie View Post
And you know this how?
Because I have my combat info turned on so I know who killed me, with what skill and by how much damage.

ACLucius
05.31.2012 , 01:06 PM | #4
Sorry, but screenshot or it didn't happen. If we just took your word on it that they were definitely Sages using Spinning Strike, we would look like idiots.

Hell, I could say that I was killed just the other day by a Guardian using Death from Above, but it doesn't mean it actually happened now does it?
"So far, this game quacks like a duck, swims like a duck, has feathers like a duck but we're told it has a pair of antlers that we have yet to be shown. By all logic, its more likely a duck with a funny hat than a deer." -Omega

Phlem
06.01.2012 , 10:18 AM | #5
Quote: Originally Posted by ACLucius View Post
Sorry, but screenshot or it didn't happen. If we just took your word on it that they were definitely Sages using Spinning Strike, we would look like idiots.

Hell, I could say that I was killed just the other day by a Guardian using Death from Above, but it doesn't mean it actually happened now does it?