Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Servers in the European Region Now Available

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Servers in the European Region Now Available
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

CourtneyWoods's Avatar


CourtneyWoods
05.25.2012 , 02:47 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
**UPDATE 12:40PM CDT (10:40AM PDT/1:40PM EDT/6:40PM BST/7:40PM CEST/3:40AM AEST, May 31st): All game servers are now available. Thank you for your patience!**

UPDATE 12PM CDT (10AM PDT/1PM EDT/6PM BST/7PM CEST/3AM AEST, May 31st): A small number of European servers (listed below) are currently still undergoing maintenance. We will update this thread with new information as soon as it becomes available. To check the status of your server, please visit the Server Status Page.

UPDATE 11AM CDT (9AM PDT/12PM EDT/5PM BST/6PM CEST/2AM AEST, May 31st): We are still investigating issues preventing maintenance from being completed on a small number of European servers. We appreciate your understanding while we work to bring these servers back up.


UPDATE 10AM CDT (8AM PDT/11AM EDT/4PM BST/5PM CEST/1AM AEST, May 31st): The European servers listed above are still unavailable. At this time, we do not have an estimate for the end of the maintenance. We'll continue to post updates and information in this thread as they become available. To check the status of your server, please visit the Server Status Page. Thank you for your patience!**



Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours on Wednesday, May 30th , 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8 AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST). All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

This weekly maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.
Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Wednesday, May 30th, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8 AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST).

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Courtney Woods | Lead Community Coordinator
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]

UrsulaBrand's Avatar


UrsulaBrand
05.30.2012 , 06:37 AM | #2
These servers are still in maintenance. We will let you know as soon as they are up again:
  • Ahto City
  • Ataru
  • Bloodworthy
  • Cassus Fett
  • Chuundar
  • Darth Andeddu
  • Darth Revan's Mask
  • Darth Traya
  • Foless Crossroads
  • Force Harvester
  • General Vaklu
  • Goto's Yacht
  • Great Holocron
  • Hex Droid
  • Hssiss
  • Huntmaster
  • Hydian Way
  • Jen'jidai
  • Jiguuna
  • Kai-kan
  • Loramarr
  • Mandalorian Road
  • Mecrosa Order
  • Niman
  • Peragus Mining Facility
  • Scepter of Ragnos
  • Sith Triumvirate
  • Solari Crystal
  • Star Forge
  • T3-M4
  • The Krath Enchanter
  • The Nebulon Ranger
  • The Progenitor
  • The Ravager
  • The Shadow Runner
  • Tomb of Freedon Nadd
  • Trask Ulgo
  • Uthar Wynn
  • Vanjervalis Chain
  • Veil Nebula

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
05.30.2012 , 08:13 AM | #3 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
We appreciate your patience as we continue maintenance on the European servers listed above. To check the status of your server, please visit the Server Status Page.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
05.30.2012 , 09:02 AM | #4 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
The European servers listed above are still unavailable. At this time we do not have an estimate for the end of the maintenance. We'll continue to post updates an information in this thread as they become available. Thank you for your patience!
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
05.30.2012 , 09:55 AM | #5 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
We are still investigating issues preventing maintenance from being completed on a small number of European servers. We appreciate your understanding while we work to bring these servers back up.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
05.30.2012 , 11:08 AM | #6 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
A small number of European servers (listed above) are currently still undergoing maintenance. We will update this thread with new information as soon as it becomes available. To check the status of your server, please visit the Server Status Page.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
05.30.2012 , 11:40 AM | #7 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
All game servers are now available. Thank you for your patience!
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]