Lost Island Hardmode and Legacy Items cost

This is my first time posting in the forums. I have supported this game since Day 1 Launch and despise the few problems bugs/glitches. I always thought it would get better.

However, after attempting complete Lost Island hardmode I realized this game is not for the casual gamer looking to have fun. This instance reminded me why I despise current MMORPG in the market today. The difficulty jump in this flashpoint is insane. I feel sorry for the poor souls that attempt this in tionese/columi gear. The frustration has made me want to unsubscribe.

I also do not understand why Legacy items cost so much daily tokens for a low level gear that will become useless in few levels. To get two Birthright gear cost 450 dailys and inheritance cost 200 dailys. The total cost to buy all these gear 650 daily tokens, the time it would take to farm these tokens you would level a char to 45-50.

It was nice to see them add these legacy stuff but its unfortunate majority of players will never be able to use these items or even see it as the requirements for these low level items make absolutely no sense.

I hope bioware lowers the cost of these legacy items. If you want people to create new characters encourage them by allowing them to achieve these items at reasonable dailys comms.

However, after attempting complete Lost Island hardmode I realized this game is not for the casual gamer looking to have fun. This instance reminded me why I despise current MMORPG in the market today. The difficulty jump in this flashpoint is insane. I feel sorry for the poor souls that attempt this in tionese/columi gear. The frustration has made me want to unsubscribe.

The instance is almost a Columi MUST HAVE...but we did it with one DPS in Tionese gear last night...sure, we had some wipes, but overall a very fun encounter and after the first boss...it gets pretty simple from there. It will be a very hard PUG encounter which is refreshing to see...