Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

[Server Status] Available

First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.13.2012 , 10:47 AM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
**UPDATE 12:30PM CST (10:30AM PST/ 1:30PM EST/ 5:30PM GMT/ 6:30PM CET/7:30AM AEST) : All game servers are available for play. Thank you for your patience!**

We are currently performing a brief server restart. We expect the servers to be available again at 12:30PM CST (10:30AM PST/ 1:30PM EST/ 5:30PM GMT/ 6:30PM CET/7:30AM AEST). Please check this thread for more information and updates. To check the status of your server, visit the Server Status page.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.13.2012 , 11:28 AM | #2 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
All game servers are available for play. Thank you for your patience!
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]