Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Got FULL subscription now

First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

Vialator
12.16.2011 , 10:38 AM | #1
got both the pre oder and subscription codes entered- tells me i can play the game.

Load launcher and it tells me this account does not have an active subscription - i press the button on the warning to go fix it- when i log into my account it tells me i have a active recurring subscription setup now.

so why cant i play? the button remains unclickable- yet i paid pre order and full price now- and got BOTH pre order and full game code now and all entered- everything is updated- yet i cant play?

Any ideas please?
Huh?

Gallael
12.16.2011 , 10:40 AM | #2
Same here...guess they just sent out all the digital download keys. Guess we'll still have to suck it up for a few more hours...

BassOfSpades
12.16.2011 , 10:42 AM | #3
Entering your retail key and having a subscription doesn't mean anything until the 20th, as it's still the Early Access period.

/common sense

JowyBIight
12.16.2011 , 10:44 AM | #4
Quote: Originally Posted by Vialator View Post
got both the pre oder and subscription codes entered- tells me i can play the game.

Load launcher and it tells me this account does not have an active subscription - i press the button on the warning to go fix it- when i log into my account it tells me i have a active recurring subscription setup now.

so why cant i play? the button remains unclickable- yet i paid pre order and full price now- and got BOTH pre order and full game code now and all entered- everything is updated- yet i cant play?

Any ideas please?
you can't play with an active sub until the 20th when the game goes live, this prevents anyone who gets the game early from just starting

however once you get invited for the EGA you can get access until they end it on the 19th at around 4 pm pst

AllisonBerryman