Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

[Server Status] Server Unavailable: Shadowtown [UPDATED]

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
[Server Status] Server Unavailable: Shadowtown [UPDATED]
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.08.2012 , 04:00 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
**UPDATE 6:25: Shadowtown is now available for play! Thank you for your patience. **

UPDATE 5:25PM CST: Unfortunately, we must keep Shadowtown unavailable for further maintenance. We have no ETA for when the server will be available again. Please watch this thread for updates and information.

*UPDATE 4:55 PM CST: The maintenance window has been extended. We now expect maintenance to end at. 5:30PM CST (3:30PM PST/ 6:30PM EST/ 11:30PM GMT/ 12:30AM CET/ 10:30AM AU-EST). Thank you for your patience.*

Hello everyone. We are currently performing a brief server restart. We expect the server to be available again at 5PM CST (3PM PST/ 6PM EST/ 11PM GMT/ 12AM CET/ 10AM AU-EST). To check the status of your server, visit the Server Status page.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.08.2012 , 04:55 PM | #2 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
The maintenance window has been extended. We now expect maintenance to end at. 5:30PM CST (3:30PM PST/ 6:30PM EST/ 11:30PM GMT/ 12:30AM CET/ 10:30AM AU-EST). Thank you for your patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.08.2012 , 05:23 PM | #3 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
Unfortunately, we must keep Shadowtown unavailable for further maintenance. We have no ETA for when the server will be available again. Please watch this thread for updates and information.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.08.2012 , 06:24 PM | #4 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
Shadowtown is now available for play! Thank you for your patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]