Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Scheduled Maintenance: March 6th, 2012

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Scheduled Maintenance: March 6th, 2012
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

CourtneyWoods's Avatar


CourtneyWoods
03.02.2012 , 04:03 PM | #1 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for six hours on Tuesday, March 6th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET/ 7PM AEST) until 8AM CST (6AM PST/9AM EST/2PM GMT/3PM CET/1AM AEST). All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than six hours, but could be extended.

For our new players, this weekly maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, March 6th, 2012

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET/ 7PM AEST) until 8AM CST (6AM PST/9AM EST/2PM GMT/3PM CET/1AM AEST)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than six hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Courtney Woods | Lead Community Coordinator
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]

MarcelHatam's Avatar


MarcelHatam
03.06.2012 , 06:12 AM | #2
All Servers are once again available to play. Thanks for your patience.