Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Restricted colours!

wdwnwfhr's Avatar


wdwnwfhr
12.15.2011 , 09:58 AM | #1
Hi,

I knew it was coming, however I read that if you have a red crystal in your saber before you turn light one you can still use it.

I tried this last night and when I hit light 1 I did indeed still have the saber equiped and could ignite to see my marvellous red glow......

However I force leaped into a crowd of mobs and went through my rotation and force attacks were doing damage but the physical saber ones were not. I had to leg it and lick my wounds.

I then modded the saber and put a green crystal in and jumped back in and this time the group was dead in seconds

Is this working as intended? I am guessing it is, does this mean no red ever for my knight as I am already half way to light 2?

Thanks

wdwnwfhr's Avatar


wdwnwfhr
12.17.2011 , 02:07 PM | #2
bump

/5char