Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Upcoming Patch - 10:30AM CST 1/19

First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AllisonBerryman's Avatar


AllisonBerryman
01.18.2012 , 07:28 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
UPDATE: All servers are now available! Thank you for your patience.

UPDATE: This maintenance period has been moved and is now scheduled to begin at approximately 10:30AM CST (8:30AM PST/ 11:30AM EST/ 4:30PM GMT/ 5:30PM CET) on 1/19 and end at 2:30PM CST (12:30PM PST/ 3:30PM EST/ 8:30PM GMT/ 9:30PM CET).

Please check this thread for further updates.


UPDATE: This maintenance period has been moved and is now scheduled to begin at approximately 9:30AM CST (7:30AM PST/ 10:30AM EST/ 3:30PM GMT/ 4:30PM CET) on 1/19 and end at 1:30PM CST (11:30AM PST/ 2:30PM EST/ 7:30PM GMT/ 8:30PM CET).

Please check this thread for further updates.



Original post: Please be advised that the servers will be unavailable beginning at 5AM CST (3AM PST/ 6AM EST/ 11AM GMT/ 12PM CET) as we deploy a new patch. This deployment will fix a few high priority issues in the game. We expect the service to be available again by 10AM CST (8AM PST/ 11AM EST/ 4PM GMT/ 5PM CET). Please watch this thread for updates and information as they become available. To view the status of your server, please visit the Server Status Page.

StephenReid's Avatar


StephenReid
01.19.2012 , 08:55 AM | #2
UPDATE: This maintenance period is now scheduled to begin at approximately 9:30AM CST (7:30AM PST/ 10:30AM EST/ 3:30PM GMT/ 4:30PM CET) on 1/19 and end at 1:30PM CST (11:30AM PST/ 2:30PM EST/ 7:30PM GMT/ 8:30PM CET).

Please check this thread for further updates.

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
01.19.2012 , 11:10 AM | #3 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
UPDATE: This maintenance period has been moved and is now scheduled to begin at approximately 10:30AM CST (8:30AM PST/ 11:30AM EST/ 4:30PM GMT/ 5:30PM CET) on 1/19 and end at 2:30PM CST (12:30PM PST/ 3:30PM EST/ 8:30PM GMT/ 9:30PM CET).

Please check this thread for further updates.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
01.19.2012 , 11:53 AM | #4 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
All servers are now available. Have fun out there and thank you for your patience!
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]