Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Rescheduled Maintenance: January 12, 2012

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Rescheduled Maintenance: January 12, 2012
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

JovethGonzalez's Avatar


JovethGonzalez
01.11.2012 , 05:52 PM | #1 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
Hi everyone,

We wanted to let you know that we have rescheduled last Tuesday’s maintenance for tomorrow, January 12th. All game servers will be offline starting from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) until 6AM CST (4AM PST/7AM EST/12PM GMT/1PM CET). This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

Rescheduled Maintenance

Date: Thursday, January 12th, 2012
Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) to 6AM CST (4AM PST/7AM EST/12PM GMT/1PM CET).

All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.