Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Can't fix stupid, stupid...

Aleeha's Avatar


Aleeha
12.14.2011 , 12:09 AM | #1
When does Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ (the “Game”) launch?
Star Wars: The Old Republic launches in both North America and Europe on December 20th, 2011 at 12:01AM EST (Pacific: December 19th, 9:01PM PST; European: December 20th, 05:01AM GMT, 06:01AM CET).


What is Early Game Access?
Early Game Access for Star Wars: The Old Republic (the “Game”) is an opportunity for those who have pre-ordered the Game and redeemed their Pre-Order Code at our Code Redemption Center to start playing before the Game’s official release.


Early Game Access

Early Game Access will begin on December 13th, 2011, seven days prior to the official launch. Starting December 13, 2011, invitations will be sent throughout the Early Game Access period offering rolling access to the game in the order in which you redeemed your Pre-Order Code, so be sure to check your email inbox tied to your Star Wars: The Old Republic™ account!
To see if you are eligible to log in to the game for Early Game Access, log in to swtor.com and visit My Account > > Pre-Order.



OK, where in there does it say that you will have access on a specific day? You get it when you get it.