Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

[Server Status] Server Unavailable: Tomb of Freedon Nadd

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
[Server Status] Server Unavailable: Tomb of Freedon Nadd
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
01.04.2012 , 02:59 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
**UPDATE - The server is now available! Thank you for your patience.**

Hello everyone! We are currently performing a brief server restart for the Tomb of Freedon Nadd. We expect the server to be available again at 3:30PM CST (1:30 PST/4:30 EST/9:30 GMT/10:30 CET). Thank you for your patience. Please watch this thread for updates as they become available.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
01.04.2012 , 03:23 PM | #2 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
The server is now available! Thank you for your patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]