Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Reset timers for hardmodes & daily quests.

Milkbah's Avatar


Milkbah
01.02.2012 , 05:49 AM | #1
I've noticed the timer isn't really like in any other mmo. It doesn't reset at a specific time? For example i did False Emperor hardmode about 20 hours ago, but still it just says "you've to wait a while untill you can do hardmode again). So when does it reset? Like how does it work? and why not just have a normal reset time (like 4am) like every other mmo?

rehnisjr's Avatar


rehnisjr
01.02.2012 , 05:59 AM | #2
The instances and daily quests reset now, in a bout 2 minutes. 13:00 CET. I like how Bioware call this "in the morning", I do understand that it is morning in the USA, but they should maybe change the text for the european costumers?

Iwipe's Avatar


Iwipe
01.02.2012 , 06:47 AM | #3
Hardmode/daily resets at 7 am EST or 6 am CST or 4 am PST

Calroon's Avatar


Calroon
01.02.2012 , 06:54 AM | #4
Beta is beta.
Give it some time.