Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Invisible Mechanics

lcharas
05.04.2015 , 01:30 PM | #1
I know there are similar posts out there, but most only adress one aspect.

I've been playing SWTOR for 3 years now. I've raided rather successfully until incl. Oricon NM (Brontes and Council NM both down within two months after release). Now 3.0 (especially 3.1) on the other hand is completely ridiculous.
(Temple of Sacrifice works as intended.)
At the moment I have (or rather miss):
Sparky: the first two adds just don't show up at all
Bulo: the old blue circles were visible, the new circles aren't displayed at all
Torque: the old fire and smoke were visible, the new fire is not displayed at all (not even for a fraction of a second)
(haven't been able to kill Torque since that because of this)

Colossal Monolith:
As it uses the same blue circles as Bulo, there is exactly nothing visible.
There is no cross: all colors are displayed on the same side.

I've re-downloaded the whole game last tuesday after the latest patch and installed the latest cpu and gpu drivers.

At the moment I'm asking myself why I'm paying for this broken game...
Obviously I cannot upload Screenshots of mechanics that aren't displayed. I recorded a vid of Torque yesterday and could upload it if it is requested, though I'm a bit reluctant to uploading 160MB...
Anyway: this is what the Monolith cross looks like: http://postimg.org/image/bwzidomnx/
Open Hardware Monitor Report:
Spoiler
Please call repeatable 8m pve content operations.

4.0 HM Solo Flashpoints @Youtube

JouerTue
05.04.2015 , 04:57 PM | #2