Romance All The Companions

Dedsithofthecold

Please, someone tell me I am not the only person here who would love it if we could go back to previous companions released and romance them? I, personally, would like my Female Trooper to Romance Elara and my Warrior to romance Vette. Just saying, it'd be great to have.

I'd like to know if BW has any plans with this cause I'd heavily support this. If I missed an update about it, someone please update me. In any case, I'll just have to stick to fanfiction for now since I'm a terrible writer and can't make my own fantasies translated to paper/document.

This was an idea I had swimming in my head for a while that would involve romancing companions and perhaps making a cool Valentine's holiday event too.

For a short time, the planet of Zeltron which is suppose to be like a lover's paradise getaway opens up with its own dailies, holiday related prizes and encounters. Each time this event takes place you can trigger a short storyline where your character can take a significant other on a trip to that world. Usually it would be whoever you are romancing at the time but it is during this time that you could choose to break up and see someone else or keep your current romance going.

For a short time, the planet of Zeltron which is suppose to be like a lover's paradise getaway opens up with its own dailies, holiday related prizes and encounters. Each time this event takes place you can trigger a short storyline where your character can take a significant other on a trip to that world.

Yes, that would be nice- playing romance just for romance's sake. And a VEEERY happy day for my smuggler alt (always looking for fun *g* )

But I can see it would probably be too expensive to implement, considering all the voice actors being needed (and it probably would not be enough to get more people to subscribe).

Unless devs come up with something that makes player spend money for this ..