Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

232 gear at the start of Ossus

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
232 gear at the start of Ossus

DarkKnightShado
08.11.2019 , 11:55 PM | #1
Hi all,

I have been playing SWTOR for about 5 years now and I am a casual player and would probably be what others call a button masher. I don't know my characters rotation for the best DPM or play PvP. I just started the Ossus story line and I noticed that my Jedi toon received a complete set of 232 gear from Lana when I started the story line but my Sith marauder did not. Is a full set of 232 gear a random drop or are all toons supposed to get that at the start of Ossus? I tried to google this but my google-fu seems to be on strike right now.
Peace is a lie, there is only passion. Through passion, I gain strength. Through strength, I gain power. Through power, I gain victory. Through victory, my chains are broken.
The Force shall free me.
http://www.swtor.com/r/7yM58N

SteveTheCynic
08.12.2019 , 12:23 AM | #2
Quote: Originally Posted by DarkKnightShado View Post
Hi all,

I have been playing SWTOR for about 5 years now and I am a casual player and would probably be what others call a button masher. I don't know my characters rotation for the best DPM or play PvP. I just started the Ossus story line and I noticed that my Jedi toon received a complete set of 232 gear from Lana when I started the story line but my Sith marauder did not. Is a full set of 232 gear a random drop or are all toons supposed to get that at the start of Ossus? I tried to google this but my google-fu seems to be on strike right now.
Everybody gets it, and it's appropriate for your selected class+discipline. Even my character who had full 248 with 236 or 240 augments everywhere got it.