Dont take vote kick away.

septru

This is just dumb. at this point there will be nothing to keep these guys out. 2k dps. 222ilvl. 3k hps. does nothing. "hi. this is my first time in pvp ". no set bonus or tactical. It's getting old.

You know. I'd be happy if you took vote kick away if that meant we would finally get some real obstacles from keeping these guys queing. Something more than just valor rank 25 which can be obtained from five regs games.

Edited by septru

• Replies 110
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

This is just dumb. at this point there will be nothing to keep these guys out. 2k dps. 222ilvl. 3k hps. does nothing. "hi. this is my first time in pvp ". no set bonus or tactical. It's getting old.

You know. I'd be happy if you took vote kick away if that meant we would finally get some real obstacles from keeping these guys queing. Something more than just valor rank 25 which can be obtained from five regs games.

Of course someone that abuses the vote kick feature to deliberately troll people doesn't want it taken away. So shocking.

Of course someone that abuses the vote kick feature to deliberately troll people doesn't want it taken away. So shocking.

Caecus grow up. ur not a saint. even you get tired of the rpers that role into ranked for 1 game and get globaled without popping any cds.

Caecus grow up. ur not a saint. even you get tired of the rpers that role into ranked for 1 game and get globaled without popping any cds.

Yes I do, but I also recognize that kicking them is often a complete waste of time, as well as counterproductive. I've been in tons of games where people wanted to kick, and I just politely told the person to gear up before queueing again, and the person agreed and stopped queueing. Vote kicking should be used as an absolute last resort, not a knee jerk reaction out of frustration.