New Player LF Active PUB Guild

Rynhart

Hello All. I started playing last week and am looking for a guild of active players who are willing to show me the ropes.

If you have any questions, let me know.

I only have 1 question: Your post-history shows that you actually played back in 2013 . So, just curious, why did you say you "started playing last week" and how come your thread title says "New Player" ?

I guess that's technically 2 questions :D

Edited by Nee-Elder

Good question! Back in 2013 I played for a very short time. I was playing WoW for a while at that time, and decided to try out SWTOR, however I felt lonely. I went from WoW where I had made a lot of friends, to a game where I didn't know anyone. So I only played for a short while before going back to WoW.

Since I didn't really get much into the game back then, I consider myself a new player still since my knowledge and experience of the game is very much at a beginner level.

At this time, i'm looking for a guild who has more than 2-3 people on during the weekday evenings (5-9 EST). A place where I can develop friendships and help each other out. I'm a very fast learner, and am willing to do my own research, but I also value simply discussing things with people to get different perspectives and outlooks on things.

I'm currently leveling a Jedi Sentinel at level 40. I just picked up crafting yesterday evening. Grabbed Artificer, Treasure Hunting, and Archeology and spent the evening getting that caught up to my level. But I didn't really understand the crafting in this game until yesterday when I watched a video on how it works lol. So that is where I'd like a guild who is willing to show me the ropes and point me in the right directions on things I should or shouldn't be concerning myself with while i'm leveling up.

Edited by Rynhart

Send an email to Starri in game. I'll find you and get you hooked up.