Bug - Red Reaper Last Boss - Darth Ikoral

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 year later...
  • 3 months later...
Just ran this fp again this afternoon, Thursday September 26th, and I am an imp agent lvl 49, I used my Distraction skill after we got the lightning onto one of the chosen. It worked eventually as we had a Powertech that refused to move behind the chosen so getting the lightning onto the chosen and being able to hit it with my interupt was a pain. :jawa_smile:

• 5 months later...

It makes me laugh how the trolls scream it's bugged, yet the people who know what they're doing are reporting it's working fine.

I ran this about a week ago and the only problem was some muppet who refused to move behind the add. Apart from that, everything was fine.

It makes me laugh how the trolls scream it's bugged, yet the people who know what they're doing are reporting it's working fine.

I ran this about a week ago and the only problem was some muppet who refused to move behind the add. Apart from that, everything was fine.

The idiots who can't move behind tend to be the same ones that fail to knock the Sith off the platforms, instead knocking them back into CC'd mobs, then letting themselves get punted off to their death.

Ah, when this thread was started, Commandos still didn't have an interrupt...

I have fond memories of engaging Ikoral in those days, frantically shouting at my groupmates to hit an interrupt.

It's simple, guys. Get an add between Ikoral and the person being targeted with lightning, and then interrupt the add. Boom, easy.

• 3 months later...
You know there's only 1 skill to interrupt right :rak_02:

You do know that not everyone has a black belt in MMO's...right?