Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Will I get Onslaught tomorrow? Subbed on top of referral link.

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Will I get Onslaught tomorrow? Subbed on top of referral link.

Vienasdutrys
10.21.2019 , 03:04 AM | #1
Hello all,

I am new to the forums even though I am a veteran player so forgive me if this is out of place.

The title says it all. I wanted to sub today not only for the Nautolan species but just to be safe in case of card not working or other problema. Of course Naturally I want to play Onslaught tomorrow ASAP as it launches.

So, first I thought I would use a referral link and then sub. As a result of doing that, this meant that my billing period became October 28th and therefore now I am a little worried if:
1) I will not get Onslaught tomorrow and have to wait until referral period sub ends
2) Not getting those cute nautolans aswell

Does anyone know if that will probably be the case?

Can I, as a referred SUB, put in an in-game ticket for this to be solved?

Thank you.

Darev
10.21.2019 , 04:24 AM | #2
Quote: Originally Posted by Vienasdutrys View Post
Hello all,

I am new to the forums even though I am a veteran player so forgive me if this is out of place.

The title says it all. I wanted to sub today not only for the Nautolan species but just to be safe in case of card not working or other problema. Of course Naturally I want to play Onslaught tomorrow ASAP as it launches.

So, first I thought I would use a referral link and then sub. As a result of doing that, this meant that my billing period became October 28th and therefore now I am a little worried if:
1) I will not get Onslaught tomorrow and have to wait until referral period sub ends
2) Not getting those cute nautolans aswell

Does anyone know if that will probably be the case?

Can I, as a referred SUB, put in an in-game ticket for this to be solved?

Thank you.