Most satisfying class

Bebus

So, I've been playing for about 6 months, and have tried many but not all classes yet, and was wondering what people think are the most satisfying classes to play.

This can be judged by whatever criteria you want: the rate you mow down enemies, the screen-shaking visual effects of your powers, the feeling of bad-assery the storyline grants, the voice actor nailing a line perfectly, anything.

I have a couple right now: the male Operative who has an absolutely brilliant voice actor, and his chuckle whenever he downs an enemy with a knife in the back sends shivers down my spine.

Additionally, my Powertech who fills the screen with explosions, fire and rocket punches feels so incredibly powerful that it's a blast (heh) to play.

What class always puts a smile on your face?

Disclaimer: My opinion, please, do not feel like you have to vehemently disagree. I do not at all try to belittle your experiences! I swear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nearly Perfect: Smuggler! S/he's got it all! Ease of playing the class! Great Cast! Twilek Class! The Companions that come on steadily and distributed evenly through the game! Voicing amazing on both genders! LS and DS both Satisfying! The two flies in the ointment is that:

1. the Best.Romance.In.The. Game is left hanging. If my F!Smuggler could continue relationship with Numen Brock into Chapter 3-4 I'd be delighted

2. If Guss Tuno was a Nautolan, and the one above was true, I would be playing another F!Smuggler... and another and another... yes, even through Taris!

For the Heart: Consular. In love with the crew minus Qyzen and Nadia. The class really has horrid teasers in Romantic department. Basically, the only thing a female can do is have an unrequited passion for Zenith and the male romance is simply not an option (no M!Consular in my Legacy). And, it has Zenith! (Oh, Zenith is my fav in this game, in case you totally did not see another 1000 posts I casually mentioned that fact.)