How do I know if I can still Romance Light Jaesa

MasterSutt

Hey,

I am in chapter 4 on Makeb. I am a light side male sith marauder and I only started playing in October or so. However I like Jaesa and I want my light side sith warrior to end up with her. This is my main character and I have not beaten the expansions yet at all, only the original story. I really liked it but I want to know if I have gone too far with Vette on the romance. She has confessed her feelings to me and my character said he liked her. She even sent me after the main game a message in the mail titled anniversary. However, the conversation that I have when I go to her starts out with me saying hello there, and then she says hey, don't worry I am not going to get silly again, I have had time to think.... So I know I haven't finished the love arc but I am wondering if the game has already considered me romanced with her or not. Is there like a notification that lets me know that we are together or is it after you decide to get married or what? I want to know if anyone knows and please no one spoil anything in the game for me. I already know that you can romance light side Jaesa in Ossus but like I said I don't want to get with Vette to end up with Jaesa. I feel like that is wrong. Let me know if I am already considered with her or if I get some notification or something. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.

Hey,