Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Best Jedi Knight class for beginners??

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Classes > Roles
Best Jedi Knight class for beginners??

ChandlerNichols
07.20.2015 , 01:00 PM | #1
I'm about to finish the sith assassin storyline and figured I'd make a jedi class, I just started playing MMO's this year and am not too experienced. My assassin uses the hatred skill tree for more dps and I still beat the game pretty easily with no real problems regardless of my noobiness. I just want to use a jedi knight class that is the easiest to adapt to. thank you.

Ziffron
07.20.2015 , 01:08 PM | #2
Quote: Originally Posted by ChandlerNichols View Post
I'm about to finish the sith assassin storyline and figured I'd make a jedi class, I just started playing MMO's this year and am not too experienced. My assassin uses the hatred skill tree for more dps and I still beat the game pretty easily with no real problems regardless of my noobiness. I just want to use a jedi knight class that is the easiest to adapt to. thank you.
One does not simply "beat" an MMO, you finished a single story for a single class. The Jedi Knight class is definitely not for beginners, as they have some of the most convoluted rotations in the game. the easiest of these would probably be the Combat discipline for the Sentinel AC
The Merak Legacy
Never Retreat
Never Surrender
The Force is with you, Now and Always

ChandlerNichols
07.20.2015 , 01:33 PM | #3
Thank you for the postů. for future posts if you could state what are some good moves/rotations to use for the class as well that'd be awesome. And please don't use so many acronyms for the words I don't know what all of them mean still lol

ChandlerNichols
07.20.2015 , 02:08 PM | #4
bump...

btmart
08.10.2015 , 10:33 AM | #5