Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

<Epidemic> APAC's #2 NIM/MM Raid Group is LFM!

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Server Forums > Satele Shan
<Epidemic> APAC's #2 NIM/MM Raid Group is LFM!

SmartAbyss's Avatar


SmartAbyss
07.27.2018 , 08:54 AM | #1
<Epidemic> 26/26, 4/5 Timed Runs, 5/5 Gods & 10/10 ToS&Rav is now recruiting for its raid team!

Recruiting all roles as the roster varies based on availability each raid night:
The team runs Wednesdays/Thursdays starting at 7:30PM Australian Eastern Time (2:30AM Pacific | 5:30 AM Eastern)
and Sundays starting at 6:30 PM Australian Eastern Time (1:30AM Pacific | 4:30 AM Eastern)

Also recruiting for bonus raids on Fridays.

The team's goals are:
Brontes farm (incl Gate Crasher) & NIM Gods
Glor
GM of <Sniper Science>
Admin of The Satele Shan Raiding Discord
Waken's Backup Singer May 2016-present

Deathclonegun's Avatar


Deathclonegun
07.29.2018 , 04:41 PM | #2
GLorr SanDBagGing MY RAIds ANd RAiDIng CariErrrfcge
Dreadmaster Nesrago carried from Beyond
Nesraga the non-redeemable 3rd floor Revanchist
Warstalker Damage the slayer of Fleet Chat Endgame
Dreadslayin GM of Social Outcast

SmartAbyss's Avatar


SmartAbyss
09.21.2018 , 10:09 AM | #3
Bump.

With NIM Gods on the way, we're looking to lock down a roster to prog it.
No prior experience of HM is required, just be willing to learn and improve.

Discord contact info:
Glor#3261
Okoru#8335
Glor
GM of <Sniper Science>
Admin of The Satele Shan Raiding Discord
Waken's Backup Singer May 2016-present