Do I still need to download all of the other expansions? Just started playing again.

Akiruus

I just started playing (subscriber $15/month) and I recently downloaded the game again too, but online on the website it says "games (downloaded)" it says **Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ Rise of the Hutt Cartel**.

I thought there were more updates/expansions? If so, how do I go about downloading them? I cant seem to find it to download them.

Thanks!

Even if you don't have access to a specific piece of content, when you download the game, you download everything. It would just not be accessible in game (for example, if you did not qualify for the Shroud of Memory bonus chapter and have not purchased it, you still have all the files in the game, you just can't play it)

Since you are a sub, you have access to all expansions

Yeah the expansions are not separate downloads since the download of the game contains all updates/patches from the past.

Whether you have access to all of it is another question but since you're subbed you do have access to the whole game.

I just started playing (subscriber $15/month) and I recently downloaded the game again too, but online on the website it says "games (downloaded)" it says **Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ Rise of the Hutt Cartel**.

I thought there were more updates/expansions? If so, how do I go about downloading them? I cant seem to find it to download them.

Thanks!

As MadDutchman said, because you are a subscriber, you have access to all the expansions.

The reason that the game *downloads* all the expansion content is two-fold:

* You might meet someone who has items from X or Y or Z expansion (even though you don't), so *your* installation of the game has to know how to display those items.