[Spoiler] 2nd act of imperial agent story. *** Bioware

Sewerus

Yo,

So *** bioware, i started playing imperial agent to play as a servant of the empire, to be a part of Intelligence agency.

At act 2 i am brainwashed no to fullfeel my mission, what a weak way to tell the story, very weak.

If i wanted to play on republic side i would have choosen republic class, this is totally weak and against my conviction as servant of the empire, and i won't be playing imperial agent ever again.

Being double agent is one thing, but choosing such weak way, to stop progressing on imperial story line and working for republic.

Yes, this is rant thread, because i started the imperial agent because of different reasons.

/end rant

Sew

I think this is very effective for the story and does a good job of giving you a bit darker atmosphere. The republic has literally taken away your free will at the mention of a phrase, you still can make choices as a servant of the empire during act two, heck, early in act two you can get some revenge against some.

I otherwise think that this was a very good part of the story, though the only thing about it that bugs me is that none of the companions who see you obviously brainwashed don't speak about it.

Yo,

So *** bioware, i started playing imperial agent to play as a servant of the empire, to be a part of Intelligence agency.

At act 2 i am brainwashed no to fullfeel my mission, what a weak way to tell the story, very weak.

If i wanted to play on republic side i would have choosen republic class, this is totally weak and against my conviction as servant of the empire, and i won't be playing imperial agent ever again.

Being double agent is one thing, but choosing such weak way, to stop progressing on imperial story line and working for republic.

Yes, this is rant thread, because i started the imperial agent because of different reasons.

/end rant

Sew