im a new player and i have a question.

ThaBringer

Hi im a new player i just started playing, im a subscriber. i started out with a jedi sentinel and have gotten it lv 26 so far and have been enjoying the game so far. my question i have is should i use this free lv 70 boost that lets me boost a created char to lv 70? was thinking of using it on a guardian. if so is there a guide on what to do after boosting a char for new players? if not what should i focus on doing once i boost my char to level 70?

Hi im a new player i just started playing, im a subscriber. i started out with a jedi sentinel and have gotten it lv 26 so far and have been enjoying the game so far. my question i have is should i use this free lv 70 boost that lets me boost a created char to lv 70? was thinking of using it on a guardian. if so is there a guide on what to do after boosting a char for new players? if not what should i focus on doing once i boost my char to level 70?

No. You should learn the game, how to play your character. You should not use a level boost.

Your choice to boost a character is your own, but allow me to explain what happens so you understand what that boost means.