Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Don't join eternal order imp/rep side

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Community Content
Don't join eternal order imp/rep side

Bon_Kay
02.03.2019 , 01:49 AM | #1
Take this from first hand experience their leader has no clue how to run a clan. I have no rep side chr as I have yet to finish imp side and its just how I play. (Side reason is i usually experience a lot of DCs {full game crash} on rep side more than on imp side not sure why) I made a new chr on rep side to go to a Mandatory clan meeting, than had to wait to get it invited in to clan to go to said meeting. get DCed while waiting as for some odd reason can't PM anyone on rep side on new chr (before you ask yes I have a subscription). So miss that invite log back in and message on discord to get another invite during meeting take about 7 or so mins no biggy. Tho at this point I'm 45 mins late for meeting with no unlocks and have to leave starting world to even go to fleet strong hold or ship. That would have taken bout 30-45 mins meeting was already about over. So I hoped back on discord and said couldn't make meeting so just gonna go back to imp side and grind. Leader said i was gonna get kicked if I didn't show so I said "Guess I'm getting kicked." Was shortly kicked from their discord so I just left the Guild as I know when I'm not wanted.

So there it is take it or leave it I care not.

Mubrak
02.03.2019 , 07:44 AM | #2
If attendance is mandatory, I expect to be paid.

When I hear "mandatory" In a game that is supposed to be fun, I'm out before they can even finish the sentence.
Tune down reflections to pre 5.5 values!
Move inventory tabs back to the bottom!

http://www.swtor.com/r/rszTdG

Ardrossan
02.05.2019 , 10:38 PM | #3
So let me get this straight:

1) EO has a guild in both factions.
2) they hold [mandatory] in-game meetings that everyone in the guild has to do.
3) They also have discord