Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Shadow tank % questions

Dorowena
12.29.2017 , 02:32 PM | #1
I am new to 70 and i would like to know what raid evasion others have. For some reason i have an ilvl of 230 and i am still getting hit kinda hard. Might be because i do not have all the dynamics of all the fights down, as of yet, or something else... but i was curious about hp/absorb/defense % and stuff. If there is a link that i have not found yet... please link it so i could look up and try to gear according.
Fyi; i am a new 70 so just trying to get tier1 stuff... and with tier1 stuff could i do veteran flashpoints?

Ilvl230-
accuracy 111.00%
Health 101327
armor rating 10205
damage reduction 40.70%
defense chance 36.55%
shield chance 60.21%
shield absorption 31.35%

Think this will be set enough for master flash points?

stravos
12.29.2017 , 03:26 PM | #2
As an assassin/ shadow tank knowing your rotation and defensive abilities is critical. I would suggest you go to Dulfy as a start and read the guide over to get going. Then work on getting the gear along with augments and stims.

I have been an assassin/ shadow tank for many years and once you have it down it's a really fun profession.

But if you ain't got the rotation down then it will be real rough.

Dorowena
12.29.2017 , 03:48 PM | #3
Quote: Originally Posted by stravos View Post
As an assassin/ shadow tank knowing your rotation and defensive abilities is critical. I would suggest you go to Dulfy as a start and read the guide over to get going. Then work on getting the gear along with augments and stims.

I have been an assassin/ shadow tank for many years and once you have it down it's a really fun profession.

But if you ain't got the rotation down then it will be real rough.
This has nothing to do with the questions. Please read before posting

toyfanatic
12.29.2017 , 04:49 PM | #4
Quote: Originally Posted by Dorowena View Post