Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Doppel EP Event?

Alexanderimp's Avatar


Alexanderimp
07.23.2019 , 06:33 AM | #1
Hi

Heute sollte doch ab 13:00 UHR MEZ das Doppel EP Event Stattfinden weis jemand was genaueres warum genau das Nicht passiert?

Redsonia's Avatar


Redsonia
07.23.2019 , 08:15 AM | #2
Quote: Originally Posted by Alexanderimp View Post
Hi

Heute sollte doch ab 13:00 UHR MEZ das Doppel EP Event Stattfinden weis jemand was genaueres warum genau das Nicht passiert?
>> http://www.swtor.com/community/showt...03#edit9749103

Hey folks,

Quick update, the in-game events page currently has the wrong start time (we will get it updated). Double XP has been synced to start at the same time as other events. Double XP will turn on at 6PM GMT (11AM PDT) today. Apologies for any confusion.

-eric

** Wäre dann 20.00 Uhr in Deutschland **
..
.
Achiever 80% - Explorer 100% - Socialiser 19% - Killer 1%
Hier könnte ein referral-code stehen - stattdessen lieber die Bedingungen zum lesen http://www.swtor.com/de/info/friends --