Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Streaming RIGHT NOW the Old-School META™ Event

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Galactic Starfighter
Streaming RIGHT NOW the Old-School META™ Event

zbulwer's Avatar


zbulwer
08.11.2018 , 12:36 PM | #1
What? Open Old-School META™
Where? Darth Malgus, both factions
When? Saturday August 11, 6-9PM UTC, 7-10PM BST (London), 8-11PM CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris), 2-5PM EDT (East Coast), 11AM-2PM PDT (West Coast)

Event is Organised by Baudran / Aarolt (rep ) and Red Phantom (imp)

Stream can be found at this twitch channel.

https://www.twitch.tv/bulwerstv

zbulwer's Avatar


zbulwer
10.04.2018 , 12:55 PM | #2
What?: Open 8v8™
Where: Darth Malgus, both factions
When?: Thursday October 4th, 6-9PM UTC, 7-10PM BST (London), 8-11PM CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris), 2-5PM EDT (East Coast), 11AM-2PM PDT (West Coast)

zbulwer's Avatar


zbulwer
11.17.2018 , 11:53 AM | #3
What?: Open 8v8™
Where: Darth Malgus, both factions
When?: Saturday November 17th, 7-10PM UTC, 7-10PM BST (London), 8-11PM CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris), 2-5PM EDT (East Coast), 11AM-2PM PDT (West Coast)

Stream will start within an hour.

https://www.twitch.tv/bulwerstv