Stasie's Galactic Starfighter Guide (Ships, Components, Crew, Tips)

TrinityLyre

• Dubbed the "Stasiepedia"

PREFACE

I have plenty of experience playing Galactic Starfighter. There is no absolute way to measure skill but I can supply some statistics that may reassure the reader that I have some idea of what I am talking about. I have over 4,500 games played, great Kill/Death (12+) and Win/Loss (94%+) ratios, every GSF-related title (including world 2nd Space Ace, world 3rd The Devastator and every title first on The Bastion), 100% GSF Achievement completion, have mastered all ships twice over and have completed and tested every component on nearly all ships (like the popular Mangler/Quarrel, Quell/Pike, Legion/Warcarrier, Razorwire/Rampart Mark Four, Blackbolt/Novadive and Sting/Flashfire). I play on The Bastion (both factions) but moonlight on The Ebon Hawk and other servers from time to time (not that there's real competition anywhere). Like many other veterans, I’d love to be challenged and wish there was a way to implement x-server/ranked/etc. without tearing apart the smaller communities each server has.