Convince me to renew

DarthDemens

As the title says, convince me to renew my subscription.

I currently have 4 days left on my subscription, and I'm seriously debating not renewing it.

I've been excited about this game since the rumors first started that Bioware was making a Star Wars MMO.

I pre-ordered as soon as pre-orders were available.

I beta-tested.

I started playing day 1 of EGA. I currently have 2 level 50s, and a slew of characters ranging from the teens to the 40s on both Imperial and Republic factions.

And I'm tired.

I'm tired of running the same 16 Daily quests every day. I'm tired of running the same Flashpoint Hard Modes. I'm tired of leveling alts by doing the exact same quests (with a minor variance for the changing class quest).

I've tried leveling my alts with Flashpoints, only to not be able to find groups. I've tried leveling through space missions (heck, I wrote a guide for it), but that's even more repetitive than the quests.

I've tried PvP, and found that most people in Warzones (at least on my server) are a**holes, and I'm not interested in it anyway.

I've tried crafting, and found that nothing I can make is desired by other players.

I enjoy raiding with my guild, but that's a max of 4 hours a week, and that's not worth the monthly subscription.

I know 1.2 is supposed to be the big savior patch, but I can't justify keeping an active subscription just to wait for that.

I want to stay as excited about this game as I was in the beginning. So, I'm begging you, convince me to stay.

If you can't convince yourself to renew, then why rely on other people? Do you always let other people spend your money for you? If so, I have a few suggestions for options I want on my car. Like satellite radio, GPS, and a few other little things...

I currently have 4 days left on my subscription, and I'm seriously debating not renewing it.

I've been excited about this game since the rumors first started that Bioware was making a Star Wars MMO.