"LFM 1 DPS HM Foundry (No Warriors)"

Vid-szhite

EDIT 2 years later: WOW this got necro'd. I don't even know who did it, he deleted his post. I haven't seen any warrior hate or even Jugg hate since I came back, so this is a little antiquated...

[/End edit]

Don't worry, fellows, this story has a happy ending.

Been a Juggernaut Tank since I started playing SWTOR. A few days ago, I respecced to Jugg DPS (Vengeance) to see how the other side works. After practicing a bit, I finally got the rotation down, did some PvP, got full purple Daily mods in my armor, started running hardmodes, and decided I really enjoyed it. Personal opinion? Jugg DPS isn't just good, it's amazing. Tonight, I'm in the fleet, when I see just about every DPS' dream come true:

"LF1M DPS HM Foundry"

Quickly asked, got the invite. I said hello but no one else said hi back. I thought that was strange, but put it out of my mind. I was nearly to the taxi when suddenly the leader kicked me. I thought that was even weirder, so I sent him a tell.

"What's up?"

No reponse. Starting to think it's exactly what it looks like. Didn't take long to see confirmation.

"LF1M DPS HM Foundry (No Warriors)"

I knew this was coming. I hadn't run into it yet, but I just knew that I'd eventually see it. Elitism at its worst. Even worse was I knew my DPS was good. I hadn't once run into an enrage timer on my DPS build, I could clear content with the best of them, and knowing how easily I melted casters in PvP, I knew I was more than good enough for Foundry. I got mad. I broadcasted this one:

"*** you kicked me just for being a Jugg DPS!?"

A second later, another Juggernaut spoke up.

"Yeah, he kicked me too. Sad day."

Deep down, I expected this. You hear about it all the time, and it sucks when it comes true. What I didn't expect was what came next - it was probably one of the coolest things I've ever seen come from Imp Fleet General.

"Wait... you're kicking them just for being Jugs?"