unlawful ban

Pogimon

well im pretty sure one of my irl buddy's got a 4 month ban for suspicious behaviour which they had not given evidence of what it was or anything he is also a founder and seems like abit of bs for the ban any of the support team or secruity team wanna actually say why he got the ban cause only reason i started playing this was cause he got me into it so yeah seems like bs that he got banned for no reason what so ever and i wanna continue playing this but i dont like much solo player games much anymore and i dislike making new friends cause i dont trust any of them Edited by Pogimon
because i wanted to

well im for sure he doesn't do any of that but still seems suss af when they don't have evidence for the ban and still seems like it may have been a glitch or something with there banning program or wat ever because really only things he does is big raids and he was doing flashpoints with me so idk could be cause he gave me some credits so idk

I had a friend who I played WoW with and who always had credits. I never asked where he got them from as I expected he played to get them the way I did,

One day he had his account banned and no explanation. It made no sense he would get banned. I knew he didn’t cheat because he would often be at my place playing on my other PC. So I racked my brain over and over as to why he would get banned.

Then it dawned on me that he always had more credits than seemed possible with the content and time we spent playing the game. So I asked him if he purchased from gold sellers and he admitted he did and that’s what got him banned.

Seeing as your friend didn’t want you to post, there is a possibility he may be a little embarrassed or ashamed and doesn’t want to admit to you want he did to get banned,