Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Petition to stop the removal of LBLO in ops from the game, when 6.0 goes live!

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Petition to stop the removal of LBLO in ops from the game, when 6.0 goes live!

AshEvil
09.05.2019 , 05:43 AM | #1
I know its kind of silly to say this but hey LBLO (Last Boss Lockouts) does help a lot of people out with there alts and as most of us or even some have like over 25+ to 50+ alts its the best way to lvl stuff quick in a short time even tho when 6.0 goes live we can get full legacy set even on left side (Ear/Implant/Relic). It's still quick and fun to run them. As I do a lot of runs back to back on my server SS on both fleets on Dullewe to help people out. Just thought of putting it out there to let BW know you guys are taking the fun out of group stuff. (I don't mean that in any bad way) As I've been playing this game for six years plus and will keep playing it but you guys need to stop taking the fun out of it.

Thank you.
I hope I didn't piss off anyone
Dullewe

Ahwassa
09.05.2019 , 06:23 AM | #2
+ 1
If it gets removed Iīll do group finder operation less often.
I donīt need/want to run sm ops but if itīs just the endboss I join when they need people or the guild needs points.

The change wonīt be so bad in the beginning, because everybody will want the gear.
But in the end I think players will run sm less often.

Celise
09.05.2019 , 06:42 AM | #3
my sense is, if you haven't gone through the Operation beforehand and you only want the last boss, you shouldn't profit by not having the same wonderful experience others have. it is only fair that everyone should have the same experience and no one can skip to the final boss for the lock out and rewards.

So i'm not in agreement with this petition one bit.

BlueWanderer
09.05.2019 , 07:01 AM | #4
If they do the weekly as a percentage for each boss, that'd be fine with me.