Looking to get back into a guild

robertwdanger

I'm new to MMO's, but have been on SWTOR from the beginning. Two 55's in Republic (my primaries) and one Imperial as well as leveling chars in each additional type. My original guild disintegrated right after the server merges, but I've been missing the social aspect of the game lately and am looking to get back into a team with a laid back atmosphere. I have limited FP/ops experience, but am willing to learn in a group that is willing to teach, not take it as life or death. Like I said, I am basically looking to add the social part back into my SWTOR experience and preferably in a group 18 or 21+ (I'm 35). Applied for one guild recently, but did not hear back, so I'm hoping that this is a good way of introducing myself to folks that are still looking for quality additions. You can hit me up here or in game (Acilles/Yhossarian). Looking forward to meeting you all.

We run guild chapters on both Rep & Imp sides, Imperial Armored Justice and Republic Armored Justice. We are a mature, casual guild that runs regular Operations on Tuesdays and Thursdays and we group up for various FP's and such throughout the week and weekend. We are mostly active on the Imp side and most of us play in the evenings since we have jobs and families.

We'd be happy to bring you on board to either or both sides. We look more for fun, interesting people and don't ask ore require anyone play any class or spec they don't enjoy. Level is also not an issue. Most of us play several different toons and all are welcome in our guild.

Look us up anytime you'd like. Since we're most active on Imp side, below are some of the toons you may see inline there:

Cathros

Crixia

Darkpohl

Potions

Streetsweeper

Oshneeday

Kiax

Kiaxe

Nemanock

Zarbiish

Hope to see you in game!

Hello,