Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Am I supposed to have two of every stronghold?

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Am I supposed to have two of every stronghold?
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

Nothematic's Avatar


Nothematic
11.08.2017 , 08:57 PM | #1
Hmm.. can't remember if they said that was supposed to happen.
Coastas - 70 Marauder | Confidential - 70 Operative
[DARTH MALGUS]

EricMusco's Avatar


EricMusco
11.08.2017 , 08:59 PM | #2 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
Quote: Originally Posted by Nothematic View Post
Hmm.. can't remember if they said that was supposed to happen.
If you had two Legacies come together and they each had one of those Strongholds, then yes. That is completely normal

-eric
Eric Musco | Community Manager
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]

Nothematic's Avatar


Nothematic
11.08.2017 , 09:01 PM | #3
Quote: Originally Posted by EricMusco View Post
If you had two Legacies come together and they each had one of those Strongholds, then yes. That is completely normal

-eric
Awesome, cheers Eric
Coastas - 70 Marauder | Confidential - 70 Operative
[DARTH MALGUS]

kodrac's Avatar


kodrac
11.08.2017 , 09:33 PM | #4
They probably count against the cap, though, so you may not want to keep both.
Quote: Originally Posted by aerockyul View Post
Id find it hard to believe this sort of thing goes on in the preferential treatment forum.
Quote: Originally Posted by Jdast View Post
or Kodrac, for saying everything I want to say, but he takes one for team and gets a warning.

khsolo's Avatar


khsolo
11.09.2017 , 06:52 AM | #5
Quote: Originally Posted by EricMusco View Post
If you had two Legacies come together and they each had one of those Strongholds, then yes. That is completely normal

-eric
Nice i was about to report it as a bug

SteveTheCynic's Avatar


SteveTheCynic
11.09.2017 , 07:30 AM | #6
Quote: Originally Posted by Nothematic View Post
Awesome, cheers Eric
For reference: use the "owner" name to tell them apart when you are looking at the "U" panel.
http://www.swtor.com/r/Hg3sV2
To go to Belsavis, you must go to Belsavis.
> @"Biff.5312" said:
> Exercise your whimsy.

Theeko's Avatar


Theeko
11.09.2017 , 07:47 AM | #7
To be honest they really should revert this double change, it just doesn't seem right for decorators.