Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

[Server Status] Server Unavailable: Tomb of Freedon Nadd

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
[Server Status] Server Unavailable: Tomb of Freedon Nadd
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
12.29.2011 , 09:49 AM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
**UPDATE 10:20AM CST (4:20PM GMT, 5:20PM CET) The server is now up and ready for play! Thank you for your patience.**

Hello everyone! We are currently investigating issues that have caused the Tomb of Freedon Nadd server to become unavailable. We do not currently have an ETA for when the server will be up, and we apologize for the inconvenience. Please watch this thread for information and updates as they become available.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
12.29.2011 , 10:19 AM | #2 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
UPDATE 10:20AM CST (4:20PM GMT, 5:20PM CET) The server is now up and ready for play! Thank you for your patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]