Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Maintenance: 3 March 2015

First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

TaitWatson's Avatar


TaitWatson
03.02.2015 , 09:41 AM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
All servers will be unavailable on March 3rd while we apply Game Update 3.1a.

Date: Tuesday, March 3rd, 2015
Time: 3:00AM PST (11:00 GMT) - 5:00AM PST (13:00 GMT)
Version: 3.1a

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account. Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Tait "pariahloki" Watson
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]

TaitWatson's Avatar


TaitWatson
03.03.2015 , 05:19 AM | #2 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
Patch notes are now available!
Tait "pariahloki" Watson
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]

TaitWatson's Avatar


TaitWatson
03.03.2015 , 06:36 AM | #3 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
All servers are now available. Thank you for your patience!
Tait "pariahloki" Watson
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]