Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Scheduled Maintenance: June 25th, 2013 [Updated]

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Scheduled Maintenance: June 25th, 2013 [Updated]
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
06.21.2013 , 03:48 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
*UPDATE 8:15AM PDT (3:15PM UTC): Today's maintenance has been extended, and times have been updated appropriately below. We apologize for any inconvenience.*


On June 25th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.2.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, June 25th
Duration: 6 hours
Time: 2:45AM PDT (9:45AM UTC) - 9:30AM PDT (4:30PM UTC)

Patch Notes!

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

Reno_Tarshil's Avatar


Reno_Tarshil
06.21.2013 , 04:19 PM | #2
Would love to see some patchy notes so I can get excited for all these bug fixes inc.

Greenify's Avatar


Greenify
06.21.2013 , 04:53 PM | #3
Patch notes please (Revans set fixed?)

elitenz's Avatar


elitenz
06.21.2013 , 05:42 PM | #4
6hrs wow maybe some patch notes since they already know 6hrs is the down time

LingBa's Avatar


LingBa
06.21.2013 , 09:30 PM | #5
It's supposed to be server transfers. I assume that is reason for the long downtime.

tanktest's Avatar


tanktest
06.21.2013 , 10:36 PM | #6
Must be a lot of fixes 6 hours , GO BW impress US . .. I m not being mean or out of line I mean that ....



I hope the transfer finally made it I want to give you all 20 $ and not have to reroll my sage in the middle of july that how much longer I am going to wait before I reroll one after all most two years . He will never be played again if I do , or even use the service so hurry if you want my 20 $ , hoping for the 25 th ..."_ )..



P.S> a Day ago even got him to 53 . ..

ROG-Sim's Avatar


ROG-Sim
06.21.2013 , 11:35 PM | #7
For once for the love of God BioWare do the maintenance while Europe is a sleep.

It is not fair we ALWAYS, ALWAYS have to wait for you maintenance during our day time!

Please, please, please

XCoOKiExMoNSteRX's Avatar


XCoOKiExMoNSteRX
06.21.2013 , 11:47 PM | #8
Quote: Originally Posted by ROG-Sim View Post
For once for the love of God BioWare do the maintenance while Europe is a sleep.

It is not fair we ALWAYS, ALWAYS have to wait for you maintenance during our day time!

Please, please, please
That would be nice but Bioware is situated in America.
<<The Ice-Cream Legacy>>
<<Dónut-Sith Marauder 55>>
<<Tylón-Mercenary 55>>
<<Tomb of Freedon Nadd>>

danpen's Avatar


danpen
06.22.2013 , 07:14 AM | #9
Quote: Originally Posted by AmberGreen View Post
On June 25th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.2.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, June 25th
Duration: 6 hours
Time: 2:30AM PDT (9:30AM UTC) - 8:30AM PDT (3:30PM UTC)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
There mabye a lot of stuff like bug fixes as well.
I am looking for people who need more help in the forums and i will be there to help you make it better ok.

Mercyflush's Avatar


Mercyflush
06.22.2013 , 07:29 AM | #10
Quote: Originally Posted by ROG-Sim View Post
For once for the love of God BioWare do the maintenance while Europe is a sleep.

It is not fair we ALWAYS, ALWAYS have to wait for you maintenance during our day time!

Please, please, please
Maybe if a European company developed a game that lasted more than 5 minutes you could have your wish.
Location: CA, USA, North America, Earth, Sol System, Local Cluster, Orion Arm, Milky Way Galaxy