Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

S+V- 8 HM Progression Ranking


GrudgingOpiate's Avatar


GrudgingOpiate
04.27.2013 , 04:59 PM | #121
With Styrak One Shot this Morning <Nightmare Council> have Downed HM SaV

Dread Master Styrak:
http://i.imgur.com/2YG4q5Y.jpg

----------------------------------------------------------

All HM SaV Screenshots:

Dash'roode
http://i.imgur.com/rDuqGQ4.jpg

Titan 6
http://i.imgur.com/DfLQ3uG.jpg

Thrasher:
http://i.imgur.com/IR5HEnU.jpg

Operations Chief:
http://i.imgur.com/WhPv4BT.jpg

Olok the Shadow:
http://i.imgur.com/Q5qOcpa.jpg

Cartel Warlords:
http://i.imgur.com/mx2EGQL.jpg

Dread Master Styrak:
http://i.imgur.com/2YG4q5Y.jpg
<Nightmare Council>
Guildmaster - nightmarecouncil.org
Kon'x - Assa | Konx - Jugg | K'onx - PT
di - Mara | Konxy - Merc | Mannox - Snip

Coffee's Avatar


Coffee
04.27.2013 , 08:25 PM | #122
Guild: The Underworld Alliance
Server: The Ebon Hawk

Time: Forgot to have a window with the date and time, up so if its alright could you just put the time as the time of this post? (Actual time of kill was 2:22 am EDT on 4/27/13)

Picture
Sythise, Cryrre, Skafias, Solir, Surrik, Blamespace, Sayl, Caf
Deposer of the Dread Masters

Iggyemu's Avatar


Iggyemu
04.27.2013 , 10:46 PM | #123
Spreadsheet is updated. Let me know if I overlooked anything.

Also we only created a point system for 20 guilds. We are over that mark so the rankings will no longer be determined on points. We will continue to track everyone's progression on the spreadsheet and rank based simply on UTC time and date of the Dread Master Styrak kill.

We will increase the amount of guilds that the spreadsheet supports for the next progression race.
SuckaFish on The Bastion (Empire)
Tigg: Sorcerer (Corruption)
Officer/Raid Leader

http://suckafish.enjin.com/

Ansalem's Avatar


Ansalem
04.27.2013 , 11:48 PM | #124
Quote: Originally Posted by Iggyemu View Post
Spreadsheet is updated. Let me know if I overlooked anything.

Also we only created a point system for 20 guilds. We are over that mark so the rankings will no longer be determined on points. We will continue to track everyone's progression on the spreadsheet and rank based simply on UTC time and date of the Dread Master Styrak kill.

We will increase the amount of guilds that the spreadsheet supports for the next progression race.
there are many guilds not even bothering to update so the list is kind of pointless. I know of at least 8 guilds on my server that don't bother to post on progression mine being one of them.

odawgg's Avatar


odawgg
04.28.2013 , 12:07 AM | #125
Quote: Originally Posted by Ansalem View Post
there are many guilds not even bothering to update so the list is kind of pointless. I know of at least 8 guilds on my server that don't bother to post on progression mine being one of them.
And that's fine, this is a thread for those that would like to participate. And it's more of a practice and awareness run for content to come.

OneShotXV's Avatar


OneShotXV
04.28.2013 , 11:58 PM | #126
Had no idea this thread existed, but <Insurrected> of Jedi Covenant cleared it 4/24/2013

Screenshot

Dont have shots for the first 6 bosses, but they all happened the day before.
<Chosen>
Skyfll - Sniper
Izz - Marauder
Hlo - Sorcerer

Lord_Nomad's Avatar


Lord_Nomad
04.29.2013 , 02:52 AM | #127
Hello,

my name is Nomad from the server Vanjervalis Chain [EU]. We have S & V HM done since 21.04.2013 at 21:10 clock (CEST). As I previously knew nothing of this thread, we have no screenshots with UTC, but I can post you the screenshots of the successes as well as the time is included.
I'm playing on a German server. We currently have summer time and is equal to: Current difference between UTC +2:00 hours. I look forward to when we are taken here in the world ranking.

I must apologize, my english is not good

Here our videos

I thank you and the screenshots come this afternoon...


Here are the Screenshots of the archievements S&V HM:
  1. Desh'Roode 19.04.2013 20:21 CEST=18:21 UTC
  2. Titan 6 19.04.2013 22:13 CEST=20:13 UTC
  3. Thrasher 20.04.2013 20:24 CEST=18:24 UTC
  4. Operations Chief 20.04.2013 21:40 CEST=19:40 UTC
  5. Olok the Shadow 20.04.2013 22:08 CEST=20:08 UTC
  6. Cartel Warlords 20.04.2013 22:27 CEST=20:27 UTC
  7. Dread Master Styrak 21.04.2013 21:10 CEST=19:10 UTC




_____________________________________________
N'omad - Skiron - Rendath - Nadzieja - Nmad
Insomnia
< Vanjervalis Chain [EU] >

Iggyemu's Avatar


Iggyemu
04.29.2013 , 09:06 PM | #128
Spreadsheet updated.

Pretty much every participant turned in a screenshot for their Styrak kill. At this point, with the number of guilds exceeding the supported 20, the kill rank on Styrak is a better indication of your world ranking against everyone that participated.

If you submitted a screenshot with a UTC timestamp on it your kill and time are verified. If you submitted just a screenshot without a timestamp on it your kill is verified but your time isn't. Your guild will still be ranked against the others, but a guild with a verified time would have the higher rank on kills occurring on the same day.

We'll get this all straightened out for TFB NiM. And we appreciate everyone participating. Please spread the word to other guilds.
SuckaFish on The Bastion (Empire)
Tigg: Sorcerer (Corruption)
Officer/Raid Leader

http://suckafish.enjin.com/

Lord_Nomad's Avatar


Lord_Nomad
04.30.2013 , 02:51 AM | #129
Hy there,

pity for us, as we didnt knew the world ranking Thread here yet.
So we think about the rules - at the next content.
Hope we see us also there.

______________________________________________
N'omad - Skiron - Rendath - Nadzieja - Nmad
Insomnia
Vanjervalis Chain [EU]